Best selection of Ruger

  

Kimber Firearms

Remington Firearms

Magtech Ammo

Magpul Accessories

Recently Viewed
Bersa Thunder 9 ULTRA COMPACT PRO, DuoTone Finish, 13 Rd Mag

Bersa Thunder 9 ULTRA COMPACT PRO, DuoTone Finish, 13 Rd Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: THUN9UCDT13
Bersa Thunder 9 ULTRA COMPACT PRO, DuoTone Finish, 13 Rd Mag

Images shown may not be an exact representation of the actual product.
You may contact us if you have questions about the exact specifications of this item.

ITEM #: 091664910255
More Items From: Bersa
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 11 customer  
Southpaw BERSA Thunder 9mm UCP owner, April 29, 2016
I was looking for something affordable and dependable for the night stand. I guess I could of gone with a used Smith and Wesson MP for about the same money. Instead I chose the Bersa Thunder 9UCP. Functionality is awesome, Safety and decocker are perfect for lefties or right hand. I would of prefered to have the magazine release on both sides of the pistol. Switching the mag release button to accomadate was very easy. I really like the feel of the Bersa a little heavy heavy for a campact gun, but really well balanced. Not much bigger than the 380 thunder. Comes with two double stack magazines,nice. A couple of hickups failure to feed and eject when it was new,and shame on me for using really using really crappy ammo. 600 rounds later, no issues at all. Learned my lesson, NO crap ammo, and always clean and oil properly. Love this pistol.
By manmountain from Kentucky
Perfect out of the box, December 14, 2015
This is one fine gun and an excellent price for all it has. I've had several other guns of much higher price. This Bersa Thunder 9 UC Pro is the finest pistol I've owned in reason times. It goes everywhere with me. Out of the box it performed perfectly every shot. You can't beat a life time repair warranty either. All I can say in closing, this is a very good pistol with a great reputation for reliability and excellent craftsmanship. Another job well done. Thank you. Ken
By Ken from Post Falls ID
Who is doing your math on your reviews???, October 28, 2015
I read your 8 reviews on this gun and 7 of the 8 were 5 stars out of 5 stars with one review being 4 stars so, how do you come up with an overall rating of 4 out of 5 stars??? The way I see it, it's 4 and 7/8 or basically 5 stars.
By jim from FL
Owned since 2012, September 13, 2015
This is a fine gun, and I have owned more than a few. Bersa seems to be a well-respected, mid-range gun (for performance and price) that people will buy and prefer to hang on to. I have shot this gun (and my .380 Thunder) dozens of times, using a dozen or so brands of ammunition, going through hundreds of rounds, and each gun has only ever failed (jammed) on me one time - likely because I didn't clean them efficiently. I will continue to carry this with great confidence.
By Jordan From Ohio from Southwest Ohio
the perfect concealed carry 9mm, May 15, 2014
you could not ask for anything more in this handgun category. dimensions and weight are appropriate and the pistol feels well in my smaller hands even with the 13 round magazine(s). shot to the point of aim right out of the box. with the exception of my "flyers" keeps most shots from a rest within a 3 inch circle at 15 yards...no malfunctions whatsoever. this gun is a 'keeper'....nothing there that you will not like....i'm "pumped" pk
By "PEEKABOO" from St Louis, MO
love it, December 04, 2013
had it for a year. shot lots of rounds aND IT HAS NEVER MISFIRED
By jim p from wis
Bersa Thunder keeps up with the Big Boys, July 26, 2013
This semi-auto has everything you would expect on a much larger and much more expensive pistol. I find myself packing this Bersa Thunder instead of my Beretta. The weight factor is considerable and the Bersa is much easier to conceal. I have tried many, many hand guns in my time, and the Bersa Thunder Ultra Compact Pro wins a spot near the top in all categories. Try it and you will be pleasantly surprised.
By Rocky222 from La Porte, Texas
Fine pistol, January 29, 2013
could probabably write 9mm on a pencil and this gun would shoot it. Bang for the buck? can't beat it. Needs a min 200 round break in, shoots a low untill You get used to the trigger. Then again that's just me
By koonass2759 from Louisiana
bersa, October 26, 2012
very good gun, doesnt jam and fits my hand very well. i really like it good choice and not near as expensive as a glock
By jim from wis
Perfect CCW gun, July 27, 2011
I have fired every thing from russian rounds to the expensive selfdefence rounds and never had a jam so long as it was some what lubed up. Fits perfcictly in the pockets of my BDUs so it can't be seen. Acracey is exolent for a gun with a short barel I have hand no problems hiting soda cans at 25+ feet. It has night doted sites so if you don't have light you can still line up your sites.
By Scorpionf89 from Idaho Falls, ID
Fantastic gun for the price, March 15, 2011
Never had one FTE, FTF, goes bang every time you pull the trigger regardless of ammo. Feels good in the hand and is just the right weight, thickness, etc. If you can get one, do it now-you won't be disappointed.
By Fish from Gainesville, FL
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available Online!
Ships in 6-8 business days
Price : $406.09
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $12.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $53.80
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $42.80
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $62.80

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals