Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
BERSA THUNDER 9 ULTRA COMPACT, MATTE FINISH, 13 RND MAG

BERSA THUNDER 9 ULTRA COMPACT, MATTE FINISH, 13 RND MAG

MANUFACTURER NO: THUN9UCM13
BERSA THUNDER 9 ULTRA COMPACT, MATTE FINISH, 13 RND MAG
ITEM #: 091664910231
More Items From: Bersa
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 8 customer  
Bersa Thunder 9 Ultra is the Best kept secret!, January 10, 2015
This Gun is amazing. It has all the features of the more expensive models. Very dependable and shoots dead on. I have owned mine for 5 years and I keep going back to it in wonder. For this price tag, It's hands down the best deal on the market. I really can not say enough about this firearm. This is the sleeper that must be tried to believe. RH
By Rocky222 from Houston Area
Best Bang for your Buck !, April 08, 2014
Hands down, I would put this firearm up against the most expensive. You can not beat the quality and accuracy of this gun. The finish may not stack up to an H&K or Sig-Sauer, but the finish has nothing to do with hitting the target.
By Craig from Kalispell, MT
Reliable, accurate, What's not to like?, June 07, 2013
After over a thousand rounds with no observable wear and zero malfunctions, I consider this gun as reliable as a revolver. It is more accurate than I am and with a pocket holster, I can keep it in my front jeans pocket. I have a dozen other guns, but this one gets the most use. I wouldn't trade it for a gun costing 3 times as much!
By David from Louisiana
Bersa Thunder 9 Ultra Compact, February 21, 2013
Just returned from the range today after shooting my NIB UC9. WOW! This little pistol ate everything I fed it and wanted more. Amazingly accurate! After 100 rounds of Independence brass ball it ate another 100 rounds of Blazer Aluminum rounds. No FT anythings! Just an outstanding gun!
By DPT from Maryland
Very pleased, January 10, 2012
The Bersa Thunder Ultra Compact 9 is my first firearm and I am extremely pleased with its performance thus far. I am the type of person that must read reviews before purchasing anything and this particular firearm seemed to fit what I was looking for and it has! It's all metal, great magazine release, love the decocker, simple field strip, fits my small hands (Mens size small) and it is affordable. I've only fired 200 rounds of Remington UMC through it so far, but I haven't experienced a single malfunction. I highly recommend it! It's a bit heavy though and I honestly wouldn't want to conceal carry it myself.
By AJdc5 from Albuquerque, NM
Bersa Hand gun, December 16, 2010
The Bersa thunder 9 ultra compact is the best hangun that I have ever owned. It is all metal and easy to shoot and very acurate. I also like the way the safety operates.
By Bob from Ogdeb Utah
Fantastic Weapon, November 13, 2010
I bought this gun for several reasons. First, it is an all metal gun. It is 100% ambidextrous (safeties, etc.). Quick and simple field striping for cleaning. The size and feel were right for me. The 13 round capacity is very nice as well. It's extremely accurate and reliable. The sights are clear and simple. The are a couple of things that are not so perfect. The single action (it is SA/DA)trigger is a little heavy. Finding one is the other tough part. I had to wait for Bersa to ship them in for about 4 months.
By Kevan from Honeyville
Bersa UC 9 is a fantastic weapon, November 13, 2010
I bought this gun for several reasons. First, it is an all metal gun. It is 100% ambidextrous (safeties, etc.). Quick and simple field striping for cleaning. The size and feel were right for me. The 13 round capacity is very nice as well. It's extremely accurate and reliable. The sights are clear and simple. The are a couple of things that are not so perfect. The single action (it is SA/DA)trigger is a little heavy. Finding one is the other tough part. I had to wait for Bersa to ship them in for about 4 months.
By Kevan from Honeyville
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available Online!
Ships in 5-7 business days
Price : $394.49
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $12.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $39.50
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $59.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED

SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals