Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Bersa Thunder .380 Duotone Finish w/7 Rnd Mag

Bersa Thunder .380 Duotone Finish w/7 Rnd Mag

MANUFACTURER NO: THUN380DT
Bersa Thunder .380 Duotone Finish w/7 Rnd Mag
ITEM #: 091664903820
More Items From: Bersa
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 27 customer  
Been wanting one for awhile, now I have it!, April 11, 2014
Best weapon out there in the price range. Excellent fit, form, and function! I updated the grips tot the rubber wrap-around style courtesy of the Bersa website. I haven't got to put as many rounds through it as I'd like due to a .380 ammo shortage. I've got to shoot defense rounds and flat-nosed FMJ, but I feel round nosed FMJ's are ideal. Accurate, stylish, easily concealed, lifetime warranty, great weapon all around!
By Dominic G. from Ogden, UT
What a great buy, August 19, 2013
I was looking for a good firearm for concealed carry and liked the style of the PPK but was turned off by the high price and poor reviews. I did notice the reviews for the Bersa were very good and decided to take a chance. The price was right and I figure at most I would be out 300 dollars. After receiving the gun I have to add my praise for the gun. I am glad I took the chance and purchased a Bersa. This should be a must buy for anyone looking for a 380 ACP for concealed carry. For the money you can't find a better gun.
By Stewart from Hermiston, Oregon
Thunder vs PPK, February 17, 2013
Last year I decided to purchase a Walther PPK instead of a Bersa Thunder thinking "I'll spend the money and buy the better gun"......what a mistake! After three trips back to S&W for ftf/fte issues, I demanded my money back and purchased a Bersa Thunder. Not only was it about half the price, I've put over 500 rounds through it with no issues, it's accurate as heck, and easier on the hand than the PPK.
By Paul M. from Enfield, CT
Ist Bersa in the collection, January 23, 2013
I've had this .380 for a couple of years now, first saw one at a gun show. I thought it looked a lot like a Walther PPK, but was significantly less expensive. It had features like a Beretta 92 that I was used to (3-dot sights, slide-mounted safety, etc), had good reviews, was relatively inexpensive, so I decided to get one. Haven't regretted it at all. It's a great pistol, easy to carry, easy to shoot and clean, great for shooters with smaller hands, and the only misfeeds I had were because of some cheap Russian ammo. Fire some good ball rounds and it'll shoot all day long. I've since added a Bersa compact .45 and a Bersa full-frame 9mm, both of which are great pistols, and a terrific value compared to other pistols. And to think it all started with this little old .380!
By BS4ROB from VA
Jams with large open mouth Hollow points, December 23, 2012
MY favorite Pertection ammo for my Bersa is the Hornady Credical Defense. It feeds well and has good velocity and stopping power
By Dudley from Albuquerque
Great Pistol, July 06, 2012
I have had a Thunder Plus for about two years that I use for a carry gun, my wife hated semi autos so when I finally talked her into shooting it she fell in love with it. So I just got her one of her own for her birthday. I have never had any problems with mine except when I purchased an additional magazine from Bersa and it was bent a little at the top so it did not feed properly, I fixed it with a pair of pliers. I recommend Buffalo Bore ammo for self defence +P works great.
By B from NC
Great first auto loader!!, May 20, 2012
All other reviews state all pros with this gun. I just wanted to add something for users with eczema or psoriasis on the hands may b a bit too rough for you. I would reccomend you checking it out in a store first it hurts when pulling back the slide cause of some sharp edges and it's not smooth it's got little grooves for a better grip I assume but not for me makes it way worse. I like how the glock 19 9mm feels all smooth. Other than that it's all groovy :) !
By Jimbooo from Philly pa
Bersa thunder duotone, March 12, 2012
Bought this little handgun for a concealed carry weapon and was not disappointed. Shoots well and is very easy to conceal. My only complaint would be the narrow plastic grips. Thankfully, Bersa offers some great wraparound rubber ones with finger slots that make it perfect. I own a 45 too and carry only the 380 because it's so lightweight that you hardly notice it. It's a whole lot of gun for a very small price.
By Dave F from WVC, Utah
Bersa Thunder .30, March 11, 2012
I have had my Bersa Thunder .380 for 12 years. I have fired around 4000 rounds through it. It is still solid,accurate and has never had a hiccup. In May of 2009, I had to pull it from concealment. I did not have to fire a shot. Just the sight of the gun caused the assailant to jump onto his motorcycle and flee. Many internet-Rambos will tell you the .380 inadequate for self-defense but it is. Keep in mind that it is designed for easy concealment and self defense,i.e, to get the bad guy off you. It is not intended to be used when serving warrants or kicking in doors inside a taliban compound. Great gun. Very reliable with routine maintenance and cleaning.I highly recommend it.
By Josh from Alabama
Love it!, March 06, 2012
Just received my Bersa .380. Took it from the box at the FFL and over to the range. Wow! Love it. Accurate right out of the box...Very happy with this one!
By Brian from Williamsburg, VA
Excellent gun. High quality and low price., October 30, 2011
Bought my Bersa Firestorm a month ago and love it. Easy to strip,easy to carry. Ive put about 150 rounds through it and not one jam. I even ran a box of 50 of Tula junk,no probs at all. Good gun for women, since the grips are rubber and made for smaller hands. I would def buy another!
By Jayz from NewCarlisle,Indiana
Excellent Concealment Weapon, October 30, 2011
I purchased a Bersa Duo-Tone used about 4 months ago. It works 100% reliably with factory ammo. I also use 100g FMJ (ball) reloads that are pretty hot and the Bersa still feels comfortable to shoot and works like a charm! I have been recommending the Bersa Thunder to others ever since... Get one, you won't be disappointed.
By Tony Vickers from Miami, Florida
« Previous | PAGE1 of 3 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 5/10/2014
Free Shipping
Price : $299.99  $262.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  Free
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $38.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $38.00
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $54.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals