Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Bersa THUN380DT Thunder DA/SA 380ACP 3.5" 7+1 Syn Grip Nickel/Black Slide

Bersa THUN380DT Thunder DA/SA 380ACP 3.5" 7+1 Syn Grip Nickel/Black Slide

MANUFACTURER NO: THUN380DT
Bersa THUN380DT Thunder DA/SA 380ACP 3.5" 7+1 Syn Grip Nickel/Black Slide
ITEM #: 091664903820
More Items From: Bersa
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 29 customer  
Every woman should have one!, November 18, 2014
Bought this as a replacement for my Sterling 380 (which had its problems). Great little shooter, tight groups @ 10-15 yards and still pretty-decent groups on an 8" target @ 20 yards, which is pretty much the limit. The perfect CC weapon for those of us who are "small" and still packs enough punch to be effective.
By MSGT from Colorado
Great little gun, a must have, May 15, 2014
I had one of these in Duotone and totally loved it. Being a SA/DA, it is dynamite for carrying with one in the chamber. I was always too scared to carry cocked and locked with my 1911 compact. The 380 round is a good round or ladies or people sensitive to recoil. The longer barrel than an LCP or DB9 is better for the performance of the bullet and you can probably get the round to expand. This way, you can focus on better-performing hollow-point ammo because it will expand (and you dont have to buy hardcast or FMJ). I love the accuracy of the gun in SA. The grips are nice, with the option of getting a laser grip installed. The gun is bigger than the PPK, but lighter at the same time. I sincerely DO recommend only using the Bersa brand magazines because the meg-gear or promag ones WILL NOT FEED. Trigger pull is nice and has a decocker. A little wide for pocket-carry, but easily concealable. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice little purse,IWB gun. Pros: Maximum 380 performance possible SA/DA with decocker Easy to use, assemble, disassemble Accurate, Good aftermarket Price! Cons, Clumsier in shape than the PPK, Lighter than the PPK Duotone ugly Sights could hang up on clothing Bersa-only mags work
By Andy from Phoenix
Been wanting one for awhile, now I have it!, April 11, 2014
Best weapon out there in the price range. Excellent fit, form, and function! I updated the grips tot the rubber wrap-around style courtesy of the Bersa website. I haven't got to put as many rounds through it as I'd like due to a .380 ammo shortage. I've got to shoot defense rounds and flat-nosed FMJ, but I feel round nosed FMJ's are ideal. Accurate, stylish, easily concealed, lifetime warranty, great weapon all around!
By Dominic G. from Ogden, UT
What a great buy, August 19, 2013
I was looking for a good firearm for concealed carry and liked the style of the PPK but was turned off by the high price and poor reviews. I did notice the reviews for the Bersa were very good and decided to take a chance. The price was right and I figure at most I would be out 300 dollars. After receiving the gun I have to add my praise for the gun. I am glad I took the chance and purchased a Bersa. This should be a must buy for anyone looking for a 380 ACP for concealed carry. For the money you can't find a better gun.
By Stewart from Hermiston, Oregon
Thunder vs PPK, February 17, 2013
Last year I decided to purchase a Walther PPK instead of a Bersa Thunder thinking "I'll spend the money and buy the better gun"......what a mistake! After three trips back to S&W for ftf/fte issues, I demanded my money back and purchased a Bersa Thunder. Not only was it about half the price, I've put over 500 rounds through it with no issues, it's accurate as heck, and easier on the hand than the PPK.
By Paul M. from Enfield, CT
Ist Bersa in the collection, January 23, 2013
I've had this .380 for a couple of years now, first saw one at a gun show. I thought it looked a lot like a Walther PPK, but was significantly less expensive. It had features like a Beretta 92 that I was used to (3-dot sights, slide-mounted safety, etc), had good reviews, was relatively inexpensive, so I decided to get one. Haven't regretted it at all. It's a great pistol, easy to carry, easy to shoot and clean, great for shooters with smaller hands, and the only misfeeds I had were because of some cheap Russian ammo. Fire some good ball rounds and it'll shoot all day long. I've since added a Bersa compact .45 and a Bersa full-frame 9mm, both of which are great pistols, and a terrific value compared to other pistols. And to think it all started with this little old .380!
By BS4ROB from VA
Jams with large open mouth Hollow points, December 23, 2012
MY favorite Pertection ammo for my Bersa is the Hornady Credical Defense. It feeds well and has good velocity and stopping power
By Dudley from Albuquerque
Great Pistol, July 06, 2012
I have had a Thunder Plus for about two years that I use for a carry gun, my wife hated semi autos so when I finally talked her into shooting it she fell in love with it. So I just got her one of her own for her birthday. I have never had any problems with mine except when I purchased an additional magazine from Bersa and it was bent a little at the top so it did not feed properly, I fixed it with a pair of pliers. I recommend Buffalo Bore ammo for self defence +P works great.
By B from NC
Great first auto loader!!, May 20, 2012
All other reviews state all pros with this gun. I just wanted to add something for users with eczema or psoriasis on the hands may b a bit too rough for you. I would reccomend you checking it out in a store first it hurts when pulling back the slide cause of some sharp edges and it's not smooth it's got little grooves for a better grip I assume but not for me makes it way worse. I like how the glock 19 9mm feels all smooth. Other than that it's all groovy :) !
By Jimbooo from Philly pa
Bersa thunder duotone, March 12, 2012
Bought this little handgun for a concealed carry weapon and was not disappointed. Shoots well and is very easy to conceal. My only complaint would be the narrow plastic grips. Thankfully, Bersa offers some great wraparound rubber ones with finger slots that make it perfect. I own a 45 too and carry only the 380 because it's so lightweight that you hardly notice it. It's a whole lot of gun for a very small price.
By Dave F from WVC, Utah
Bersa Thunder .30, March 11, 2012
I have had my Bersa Thunder .380 for 12 years. I have fired around 4000 rounds through it. It is still solid,accurate and has never had a hiccup. In May of 2009, I had to pull it from concealment. I did not have to fire a shot. Just the sight of the gun caused the assailant to jump onto his motorcycle and flee. Many internet-Rambos will tell you the .380 inadequate for self-defense but it is. Keep in mind that it is designed for easy concealment and self defense,i.e, to get the bad guy off you. It is not intended to be used when serving warrants or kicking in doors inside a taliban compound. Great gun. Very reliable with routine maintenance and cleaning.I highly recommend it.
By Josh from Alabama
Love it!, March 06, 2012
Just received my Bersa .380. Took it from the box at the FFL and over to the range. Wow! Love it. Accurate right out of the box...Very happy with this one!
By Brian from Williamsburg, VA
« Previous | PAGE1 of 3 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 12/29/2014
Price : $266.89
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $50.50
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $34.00
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $34.00

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals