Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Vaping and E-Liquid

Recently Viewed
Beretta 92FS 9mm Blue, 15 Rd Mags, Made in Italy!

Beretta 92FS 9mm Blue, 15 Rd Mags, Made in Italy!

MANUFACTURER NO: JS92F300M
Beretta 92FS 9mm Blue, 15 Rd Mags, Made in Italy!
ITEM #: 082442818986
More Items From: Beretta
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 10 customer  
Nice full size 9mm, January 11, 2014
I've had this about a year and it's not had any problems. The trigger is better than many in single action and I like the option of using a double action first shot. I generally cock the hammer for a single action first shot as long as there is time. I find the weight makes it well-behaved recoil-wise, but I use something smaller for concealed carry.
By Roy from Clinton, UT
Get a Taurus, December 15, 2013
slide safety is the reason us army wants to replace this gun. get a Taurus with frame safety rail and cheaper
By the nig from usa
Smooth Operator, April 10, 2013
i had a m9 in the army and wanted something similar so why not the m9's civilian equal its smooth in firing shots i love the magazine options disassembly is simple and not complicated and its well made will replace my grips though with my white and black pearl skull grips but other than that a beauty and just like my colts a must have for any collection
By Ghost Reaper U.S. Spec Ops from Some Where Very Cold
good gun but better ones out there, June 14, 2012
good gun has many features i find cheap like the plastic pieces that pop out during diffrent stagess of use. also had problems with some ammo getting stuck in the barrel my other 9mm shot it ok so the gun gets the blame
By james2252 from heber, ut
One of my all-time favorites., July 26, 2011
Not the newest high-tech gun out there, but this is a classic gun I have returned to more than once. Like the 1911, no handgun collection is complete without one. The open top slide design allows for easy clearing of rare jams. It fits great even in my small hands & points dead-on naturally. Accuracy of the three I've owned equaled that of most 9mm competitors. The balance, weight, grip, & pointability makes this a very pleasant, fun pistol to shoot all day.
By Curt from NW Oregon
Best hand gun made, April 28, 2011
Absolutely love my 92 fs 9mm it's the perfect weight it shoots accurate and smooth beats the hell out of my dads Glock 9mm
By Johnnyboy from Texas
Fits like a glove, December 29, 2010
This is the first and only handgun I have ever owned. Before making the purchase I did try out several other 9mm pistols. Each one had positives and negatives, but when I picked up the Beretta I knew it was the gun for me. It fit my hand perfectly. In the last two months I have fired 1500+ rounds, both cheap and expensive. The gun has not failed a single time. As a new gun owner, I find this pistol very easy to field strip and clean. There is information all over the internet about stripping and taking care of the gun if the included instructions are not clear enough. If you are looking for a great gun, this is the one. It is easy to maintain, easy to shoot, and very reliable. With that said, if you have small hands you may want to hold one before buying it because it is a large gun.
By James from South Carolina
One of the best shooting 9mm out there, December 17, 2010
You can find almost any opinion on the internet. Typically the happy buyers don't say much so I have to pitch in. I've had a 92FS for about 4 years. I've run every kind of ammo imaginable through it. It's a reliable straight shooting full frame pistol with the ability to produce tight groups at long distance. It's stable enough that my 16 year old daughter can keep it on target. I highly recommend this pistol.
By Jim from Buda Texas
Fantastic and Beautiful Pistol, December 07, 2010
What a fantastic firearm. The Beretta 92FS shoots like a dream, is easy to handle and extremely accurate at both short and long range. Function should always be the top priority, but it's hard not to admire this beautiful pistol. The 92FS is reliable too; the same pistol that replaced the 1911 for the US Military and also used by countless police departments.
By Eric from Texas
fell in love, November 22, 2010
Had the opportunity to carry this fine little piece when I was in the Army and I had to own it after! I hear terrible rumors that people hated the 92FS, I absolutely LOVE IT! It ia perfect size that will fit in all but the largest or smallest hands, the fact that it is ambidextrous for us left handers is such a bonus! This Beretta has such smooth trigger and just like other Beretta's I have shot is very accurate right out of the case!
By Marc Griffin from Canandaigua N.Y.
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
IN STOCK- SPECIAL BUY
Ships on or before: 10/6/2014
Price : $547.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $49.40
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $61.50
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $49.40

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals