Ruger Guns - Impact Guns

  
Federal Ammo - Impact Guns

Recently Viewed
Armalite AR10 SuperSASS 7.62/308 Rifle W/MagPul Stock

Armalite AR10 SuperSASS 7.62/308 Rifle W/MagPul Stock

MANUFACTURER NO: 10SBF
ARMALITE AR10

*Sights, scopes, bi-pod and mounts not included with Rifles. 


 
ITEM #: 651984092736
More Items From: Armalite
DETAILS SPECIFICATIONS REVIEWS SHIPPING
Reviewed by 4 customer  
love it, July 08, 2013
I put a cheap $200 weaver 6.5-20x44 scope with colt 1 piece scope mount. I can put three bullets inside of a dime at 130 yards using my own ammo.
By gutshot68 from tennessee
Armalite AR10 SuperSASS, November 22, 2012
This AR has the tightest fit upper and lower receiver assemblies I have ever seen. The machining is nothing short of excellent. Im very impressed with the adjustable gas piston as well, since I will be shooting it suppressed. The hand rails are nice. If you have large hands you should feel very comfortable. I have smaller hands, but it will be quite manageable. The only thing I've done is change out the pistol grip and trigger guard to ones like I have on my other AR's. I was going to go with the Cxxt 9x1, but since I have 5.56, 6.8 SPC, and .300 Blackout, the concept of being able to switch uppers on the Cxxt was not a wow factor for me; Nor paying the price for the name. I don't need to be changing buffer tube, spring, and magazine adapter since I have all the AR's I need. I carried a Cxxt back in the 60's and it was just OK, relatively new to the military at the time. However, I don't think the concept of making the changes in a stressful situation would feel good to me. With the great machining and match barrel I feel after break-in this is going to be a consistently accurate, and reliable SASS. I plan to put a regular Leupy 4.5x14x50 (mil dot) scope with BORS on this. I will also mount a side optic for any close work. You can feel the quality when you pick this weapon up and have it in your hands. Probably not a better one made in it's price range. This rifle is military grade and then some. In my opinion, it's an excellent product. Good Luck.
By Jim from South carolina
sass to the max, November 16, 2012
I used my entire rifle budget to buy the SuperSASS. It was worth it. Put a nightforce scope on it and harris bipod. Shoots under 1 moa and has a nice trigger!
By Nemo 1 from Colorado
SuperSassy, May 16, 2012
I have a new supersass and love it! This is one sweet weapon. I've been getting 3/4 inch groups at 100yards and go out and reach out to 700. Using a Japan optics / hakko 40 yrs in the buiz 4-16x50mm (FFP) SCOPE this is a sweet set-up. Happy Shooting.
By Tigerdan from okc
« Previous | PAGE1 of 1 | Next »
 
 
Quantity :
Available to Ship!
Ships on or before: 8/16/2014
Price : $2,519.99
ImpactGuns.com Shipping Options
We offer the following delivery options when you check out:
  • Ground Shipping  -  $9.99
  • 2-3 Day Shipping  -  $72.50
  • AK, HI, US Territories Shipping  -  $72.50
  • 1-2 Day Shipping  -  $83.50

Express orders for items available to ship the same business day must be placed by 1 PM MST. Express orders received after 1PM ready for immediate shipment will not be shipped until the following business day.

Note: Delivery times are approximate and although generally accurate are not guaranteed. FFL transfer issues may affect delivery times.

Express shipping is only available in the continental US to non-PO Box addresses. AP/FPO addresses may add to the delivery time.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE... OTHERS ORDERED
SIGN-UP FOR EMAIL ALERTS :
FOLLOW US :
WE ACCEPT :
SHIPPING :

SCANNED BY :
Security Seals